Header ad
Header ad
Header ad
Header ad
Header ad
Chemicals Management Experts
Dr Joseph MolapisiExecutive Directorjmolapisi@environment.gov.za(+27) (012) 399 9861PRETORIA, SOUTH AFRICA
Dr. Frederick SikabongoDirectorFreddy_sikabongo@yahoo.co.uk+264 61 284 2751WINDHOEK, NAMIBIA
Mr. Saidy MotladiilePrincipal Chemistsmotladiile@gov.bw+267 393 4479GABORONE, BOTSWANA
Mr. Daniel KgajeSenior Environmental Engineerdkgaje@gov.bw +267 393 4479GABORONE , BOTSWANA
Ms. Unaswi MatebuWaste Management Officerumatebu@gov.bw +267 393 4479GABORONE , BOTSWANA
Ms. Tumisang MasoabiDepartment of Environmenttumisangmasoabi2011@gmail.com +266 22 311054MASERU, LESOTHO
Mr. Purdhun I. A. ShanawazEnvironment Officeriaspurdhun@govmu.org +230 203-6200PORT LOUIS, MAURITIUS
Mrs Bibi Yashria KorimboccusSolid Waste Management smohabuth@govmu.orgPORT LOUIS, MAURITIUS
Bianca Hlob’sile DlaminiEnvironmental Inspectorbhdlamini@sea.org.sz +268 2404 6960MBABANE, SWAZILAND
Ms. Victoria MtilatilaPrincipal Industrial Hygienistvamtila@yahoo.com +265 8888 66297MALAWI
Ms. Victoria KachimeraChief Environmental Officerkachimera_7@yahoo.com +265 99464 3138MALAWI
Edmund Jabulani DlaminiChief Environmental Health Officeredmunddlamini60@gmail.com +268 2404 2431MBABANE, SWAZILAND
Vumani Francis TshabalalaChief Inspectorvumani@hotmail.com +268 2404 1971MBABANE, SWAZILAND
Said Athuman SeifEnvironment Officersaidathumani@gmail.com+255 22 211 387DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Sabanitho Laurent MtegaDirector Chemicals Management Dept sbmtega@yahoo.co.uk+255222113383DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Eng. Albina John GriphinNational Environment Management akisoka2003@gmail.com+255 22 277 4889 DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Mr. Daniel NdiyoGovernment Chemist Laboratorydndiyo@yahoo.com+255 222 113383DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Zambia
Mr. Webby SimwayiSenior Inspectorwmsimwayi@gmail.com +260 2 621048NDOLA, ZAMBIA
Zambia
Mrs. Patricia ChilaishaChief Inspector Of Factoriespatriciachilaisha@gmail.com+260 0977 854 233NDOLA, ZAMBIA
Zambia
Mr. Hilary MicheloZambia Revenue Authoritymicheloh@zra.org.zm +260 966 959 283NDOLA, ZAMBIA
Mr. Hans AngulaSenior Programme Officerangulah@nacop.net+264 81 249 5525 WINDHOEK, NAMIBIA
Mr. Jacobus IzaaksControl Agricultural InspectorIzaaksJ@mawf.gov.na +264 61208 7473WINDHOEK, NAMIBIA
Mr. Lennart Dock, PhDProgramme Manager, Senior AdviserLennart.Dock@kemi.se+46 8 519 41 268SWEDEN
Ms. Lilian TörnqvistSenior AdviserLilian.Tornqvist@kemi.se +46 8 519 41 160SWEDEN
Mr. Nkoane MadumiseEnvironmental Officer Controlnmadumise@environment.gov.za +27 12 399 9801PRETORIA, SOUTH AFRICA
Dr Koebu KhalemaProgram Officerkkhalema@environment.gov.za(+27) (012) 399 9863PRETORIA, SOUTH AFRICA