Header ad
Header ad
Header ad
Header ad
Header ad
Countries
Ms. Rapelang MojaphokoDeputy Permanent Secretary +267 3914955
Mr. Jimmy OpeloDirector of Environmentjopelo@gov.bw+267 393 4483
Mr. Moabi MmolawaPrincipal Environmental Engineermdmmolawa@gov.bw+267 393 4479
Dr. Simon MwaleSenior Programme Managersmwale@sadc.int+267 3951863
Mr. Saidy MotladiilePrincipal Chemistsmotladiile@gov.bw+267 393 4479
Mr. Daniel KgajeSenior Environmental Engineerdkgaje@gov.bw +267 393 4479
Ms. Unaswi MatebuWaste Management Officerumatebu@gov.bw +267 393 4479
Mr.Tewolde SeratuDepartment of Environmenttewoldegebreyesus@yahoo.com+291 112 0311
Mr. Ephrem MengisteabPollution Expertepgeme@gmail.com+291 1125887
Gambia flag
Mr. Muhammed Jallom JabangProgramme Officerjabangm@hotmail.com
Gambia flag
Mr Momodou Jama SuwarehAg. Executive Directormomodoujama@yahoo.co.uk+220 996 2978
Gambia flag
Mr Omar s. BahRegistrar of Pesticidesomar16bah@gmail.com+220 995 3796
Gambia flag
Mr Malick BahSenior Program Officermalbah11@gmail.com+220 993 1664
Gambia flag
Mr Njagga Touray
John A. PwamangDirector, Pesticides Registrarjpwamang@epaghana.org+233 21 664697
Mr. Kwamenah QuissonAssistant Directorkequaison@gmail.com+233 21 662 533
Mr. Michael KwakyeSenior Programme Officermkwakye@epaghana.org+233 302 244 645 175
Ms. Caroline WamaiCoordinator254 20 273 0808
Anne MainaPrincipal Chemist+254 20 2730808
Mr. Stanley MiyogoPest Control Products Boardpcpboard@todays.co.ke+254 020 4446115
Ms. Mildred OtungaPolitical Officermildanyose@gmail.com+254 721 321 614
Mr. Francis KihumbaEnvironment and Mineral Resourceskihumban@environment.go.ke+254 20 2730808
Mr. Thabo TsasanyaneSenior Environment Officertsasanyanetk@hotmail.com+266 22 311767
Mr Mokitimi ThekisoEnvironmental Healthblessmokitimi@hotmail.com+266 22 222 6402
Ms. Tumisang MasoabiDepartment of Environmenttumisangmasoabi2011@gmail.com +266 22 311054
Mrs Mmathato RammokoPrincipal Environment Officer Ed & Outreachmathatorammoko@gmail.com+26658856814
Ms Moleboheng J. PetlaneEnvironment Officer, Pollution Controlmarleymjp@gmail.com+266 6343 2362
Ms Mmakhiba TjelaChief Legal Officermtjela@hotmail.com+266 5885 4686
Mr.Henry O.WilliamsIntersectoral Departmentnecolib_pop@yahoo.com+231 6 587734
Mr. Dehwehn YeabahDirector Division (EOH)doyeabah@yahoo.com+231 666 9906
Mr. Evans KapeyaRegistar of Pesticidespesyicidesboard@malawi.net+265 1 471 419
Ms Yarina NtupanyamaThe Directoryntupanyama@yahoo.co.uk+265 1 771111
Ms. Carol ThekaEnvironmental Officercaroltheka@yahoo.com+265 1 775 062
Ms Tawonga MbaleAssistant Director tawongambale@eadmw.org+265 (0) 1 771 111
Ms. Victoria MtilatilaPrincipal Industrial Hygienistvamtila@yahoo.com +265 8888 66297
Ms. Victoria KachimeraChief Environmental Officerkachimera_7@yahoo.com +265 99464 3138
Mr. Prakash KowlesserDesignationpkowlesser@intnet.mu+230 213 0654
Ms Kreshny GURIAHProject Officer+230 201 3914
Mrs Zaheda BegumPrincipal Assistant zlallmahomed@mail.gov.mu +230 201 1219
Mr. Bhaguthsing BEERACHEESenior Project Officerbbeera@hotmail.com +230 201 1360
Mr. Parvin KumarMinistry of Healthpramdin@intnet.mu+230 674 5492
Mr. Purdhun I. A. ShanawazEnvironment Officeriaspurdhun@govmu.org +230 203-6200
Mrs Bibi Yashria KorimboccusSolid Waste Management smohabuth@govmu.org
Ms Laura NhantumboMinistry of Coordination lalidan_76@yahoo.com.br+258 824 819520
Dr. Kalumbi ShangulaThe Permanent Secretarykshangula@met.na+264 61 284 2333
Dr. Frederick SikabongoDirectorFreddy_sikabongo@yahoo.co.uk+264 61 284 2751
Mr. Hans AngulaSenior Programme Officerangulah@nacop.net+264 81 249 5525
Mr. Jacobus IzaaksControl Agricultural InspectorIzaaksJ@mawf.gov.na +264 61208 7473
Nigeria flag
Mr. John O. OdeyThe Honorable Minister+234 803 3118237
Nigeria flag
Mr. John AdegbiteAssistant Director+234 80231 10024
Nigeria flag
Mr. OlusanyaChief Environmental Scientistolusanyaeo@yahoo.co.uk:+234 802 304 0724
Nigeria flag
Ms Stella MojekwuChief Environmental Scientisttmnwaokwe@yahoo.com+234 805 964 9474
Nigeria flag
Mr Abiolaabiolanipekun@yahoo.co.uk+234 802 317 5742
Mr. Eliezer RusakanaMinistere des Resources rusakanael@yahoo.fr+250 580101
Mr. J.M.V MinaniRwanda Development Board jeanmarie.minani@gmail.com+250 788 614516
Mr. Flavien JoubertDirector Generalf.joubert@env.gov.sc+248 670 566
Mrs. Dina BristolPrivate Secretarybristoldina@gmail.com+248) 4321333
Lemmy PayetNational Consultantlkpayet@hotmail.com
Dr. Rolph PayetMinisterrolphap@gmail.com/rolph@gov.sc+ 248 4321333
Ms. Noluzuko GwayiSenior Policy Advisorngwayi@environment.gov.za+27 12 310 3393
Ms Nolwazi CobbinahChief Directorncobbinah@environment.gov.za+27 12 310 3388
Dr. Alufelwi TshavhungweDeputy DirectorAlufelwi.Tshavhungwe@dst.gov.za+12 843 6433
Ms Elise HaberDepartment : (IRC)habere@foreign.gov.za+27 12 351 1000
Mr Cornelius ScholtzAssistant Directorscholtz@foreign.gov.za+27 12 351 100
Ms Elsabe SteynTechnic al Infrastructureestyn@thedti.gov.za+27 12 394 1362
Ms August HoonAssistant Directorahoon@pgwc.gov.za+27 21 483 2712
Mr. Donovan MitchellDepartment of Trade and Industrydmitchell@itac.org.za+27 12 394 3663
Mr Ramsook LoykisoonDeputy DirectorLoykiR@health.gov.za+27 12 312 3256
Ms Chantal WilliamsDepartment of Environmental Affairs ewilliams@pgwc.gov.za+27 21 483 2973
Mr. Nkoane MadumiseEnvironmental Officer Controlnmadumise@environment.gov.za +27 12 399 9801
Mduduzi Nicks DlaminiEnvironmental Engineermdudlamini@sea.org.sz+268 602 3607
Mr. Jameson D. VilakatiThe Executive Director jdvilakati@sea.org.sz
Bianca Hlob’sile DlaminiEnvironmental Inspectorbhdlamini@sea.org.sz +268 2404 6960
Edmund Jabulani DlaminiChief Environmental Health Officeredmunddlamini60@gmail.com +268 2404 2431
Vumani Francis TshabalalaChief Inspectorvumani@hotmail.com +268 2404 1971
Mr. Issaria M MangaliliDivision of Environmentimangalili@yahoo.co.uk+255 22 2113857
Ms Magdalena MtengaAssistant Directormagejohn@yahoo.com+255 22 211 3857
Ms. Rogathe KisangaPrincipal Chemistrogathe2002@yahoo.com+255 22 211 3983
Ms Francisca KatagiraAssistant Directorfkatagira@yahoo.com+255 22 286 5642
Said Athuman SeifEnvironment Officersaidathumani@gmail.com+255 22 211 387
Sabanitho Laurent MtegaDirector Chemicals Management Dept sbmtega@yahoo.co.uk+255222113383
Eng. Albina John GriphinNational Environment Management akisoka2003@gmail.com+255 22 277 4889
Mr. Daniel NdiyoGovernment Chemist Laboratorydndiyo@yahoo.com+255 222 113383
Mr Dick LufafaMonitoring Officerdlufafa@nemaug.org
Christine KaseddeImpact Assessment Officerckasedde@nemaug.org+256-414-251064
Mr Silver SsebaggalaDeputy Executive Directorsliverbms@uepe.co.ug
Zambia
Mr James MuloloSenior Inspector+26-021-1-254130
Zambia
Winnie S DzekedzekeExecutive Assistant wdzekedzeke@necz.org.zm+260 211 254023
Zambia
Mr. Webby SimwayiSenior Inspectorwmsimwayi@gmail.com +260 2 621048
Zambia
Mrs. Patricia ChilaishaChief Inspector Of Factoriespatriciachilaisha@gmail.com+260 0977 854 233
Zambia
Mr. Hilary MicheloZambia Revenue Authoritymicheloh@zra.org.zm +260 966 959 283